Woman Within Reviews

01/27/2015
Woman Within Ratings and User Reviews. Woman Within is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 7052 reviews. Last rated on 01/01/2015.
In business since 1901, Woman Within offers women's special size apparel. They offer a complete wardrobe, including shoes and intimate apparel in a wide range of styles, colors and sizes.

Woman Within Coupons »

Woman Within Rating

More About Woman Within

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 86%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Woman Within

Showing 1 - 20 of 7052 Reviews
  • Jan 1, 2015
    good site, love it
    Jan 23, 2015
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Jan 22, 2015
    I am very happy with the quality of your produces
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Lasyt few times I have purchased underwear they have been substandard quality. I am giving them another opportunity to show me their quality is good. Other products have been acceptable
    Jan 22, 2015
    Items not as described. Quality not what I had hoped for.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Jan 24, 2015
    Three of the items that I ordered are scheduled to be shipped out almost 2 months after I ordered them. At the time of my order it said that the items were in stock, but I received am email about 2 weeks later saying they were on back order. I would have liked to know about the items being on back order at time of purchase.
  • Dec 31, 2014
    My daughter has ordered from Woman Within a lot of times and has been very satisfied. This is my first time but am thinking it will be good.
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Dec 31, 2014
    This is the first time I have ordered shoes. I'm hoping to order boots next if everything goes well with the shoe I ordered. I love your bras.....
  • Dec 30, 2014
    So glad I found your website. The selection of clothes are nice and offer quality at a good price.
    Jan 21, 2015
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Although I like the quality of your products, I thinks they are getting a bit pricey.
    Jan 21, 2015
    I am a bit displeased with the price of larger size items. They seem to be getting more and more expensive. I like your products but the difference in price between a 1x and 2x seems excessive.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Jan 20, 2015
    I am very disappointed you ran out of my size. You have did this for the last 2 years. And you are still advertising this leather jacket. If it is not available why are you still showing it. If you gat a return in size "22". Let me know Thanks very much
  • Dec 29, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with all my purchases...only had problem with size...some items vary in the way they fit..can't always be sure item will fit correctly.
    Jan 22, 2015
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Jan 20, 2015
    will be returning hiker boots the are too big
  • Dec 29, 2014
    i dont know why we fill this out because i never win as long as i been shopping with you all
    Jan 19, 2015
  • Dec 28, 2014
    None at this time.
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Jan 19, 2015
    luv my knit pants - perfect fit - just that color seems to fade after a few washings no matter how careful I am - I don't use the dryer - allow air dry - pjs are great - just wish the tops were a bit bigger and the bottoms a bit smaller = oh well = my fault for being a bit top heavy = all together = good purchase.....
  • Dec 22, 2014
    WW has my size and is usually reliable.
    Jan 20, 2015
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Most of the time your clothes are reasonable, but sometimes cheaply made. On the whole they are ok for the price.
    Jan 26, 2015
    I have been a customer for several years. I believe Woman Within meets my particular needs. I have sent things back but mainly due to sizing issues. Overall I am a satisfied customer.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Love your products and choices
    Jan 26, 2015
    great quality for a good price.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Jan 19, 2015
    THIS WAS A REPEAT ORDER .I HAVE ORDERED THE SAME SET IN 3 COLORS NOW SO OBVIOUSLY I LOVE THE QUALITY AND FIT
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Jan 23, 2015
    Return process seems easy but a few more instructions would be nice. But at least they had a prepaid label. I hope my money is refunded. In fairness boots and shoes are difficult to purchase without trying them on first. Calf was much too large and boot was taller than I expected. The company offers plenty of variety but personally I'll stick to shopping in stores.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Site could be easier to navigate. I listed 5 items and your site only showed 3. Difficult to find the 'gift' item for $2.99… took a while to figure out how to order it.
    Jan 24, 2015
    If there is a delay in delivery it should be announced at time of pit jade. Delaying delivery is NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!
Show
Hide
Hide