Woodwind and Brasswind Reviews

12/05/2016
Woodwind and Brasswind Ratings and User Reviews. Woodwind and Brasswind is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 829 reviews.
Woodwind and Brasswind offers a wide selection of fine musical instruments.
Circle of Excellence - Woodwind and Brasswind

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Woodwind and Brasswind Rating

More About Woodwind and Brasswind

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Woodwind and Brasswind

Showing 61 - 80 of 829 Reviews
  • Nov 10, 2016
    I always shop at The Woodwind and Brasswind for all my musicians needs. I never had a problem with orders or quality of their products.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Best Music store in United States.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Easy to order and track account info, and Louis was very helpful or me today. Give him a raise!
  • Nov 9, 2016
    I will be purchasing more products from you, I am a clarinet/sax player.,
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Survey should really be done after the product arrives.
  • Nov 9, 2016
    Very helpful online chat system - Timothy, Ext 4124 was excellent
  • Nov 8, 2016
    like the selections and easy ordering
  • Nov 8, 2016
    I have always liked the site and have purchased several items over the years. I constantly suggest this site to all of my friends and aquantices
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Used to shop at their store in South Bend. Never disappointed
    Nov 10, 2016
  • Nov 3, 2016
    Nov 10, 2016
    reeds are inconsistent
  • Oct 31, 2016
    over time, i have purchased many various musikal items from WWBW. items have always arrived promptly, well packaged, and as described. WWBW has been a good source for certain things i have found that i need.
    Nov 11, 2016
  • Oct 30, 2016
    I was locked out of my account after 2 failed attempts at my password. I received an email to reset password, but was still locked out after successful resetting of password. Website gave a phone number for me to call for assistance, called, recording saying closed. I finally checked out as quest, frustrating, time consuming.
    Nov 8, 2016
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Nov 9, 2016
    The reed was split and unusable. You have to pay to return it so it's not worth it.
  • Oct 28, 2016
    Nov 9, 2016
    I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from WWBW.
  • Oct 25, 2016
    I have always been pleased with products I have purchased through Woodwind and Brasswind.
    Nov 11, 2016
  • Oct 17, 2016
    THEY HAVE GREAT SELECTIONS AND PRICES
    Nov 9, 2016
    the product I ordered was back ordered and would not be available for several weeks. I asked to receive a similar product at the sale price and they honored the sale price to my surprise. I received the new product in just a few days. The back ordered product has been sent and I am awaiting the shipment.
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Great place to shop for string instrument accessories!
    Nov 9, 2016