www.BatterySharks.com Reviews

07/23/2014
www.BatterySharks.com Ratings and User Reviews. www.BatterySharks.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 572 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - www.BatterySharks.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

www.BatterySharks.com Rating

More About www.BatterySharks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for www.BatterySharks.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 572 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great experience-will use again
  • Jul 23, 2014
    This was the fastest and most accurate store I ever shopped online. Love it. Fast Checkout and very good availability.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Good company fast service
  • Jul 23, 2014
    very good company to work with prompt and ready to answer questions
  • Jul 23, 2014
    fast check out great battery
  • Jul 23, 2014
    it took a while for the on line help to respond. I emailed batterysharks instead.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    you should take( pay pal ) off your you choice of payment false advertisement !
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Very pleased with purchas n price
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Site listed 2 batteries for my 1800 Goldwing. Could not find the specs on each easily to decide which one I wanted to buy.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Very easy & efficient website
  • Jul 22, 2014
    So far the cheapest and easiest. Now, as long as the product holds up to the standards that I'm looking for then I'll be satisfied.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Very good price for the product and very easy to complete order.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great value.great price
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Hi, I ordered two ES5L-BS and one is fine and the other one had a hard time turning my moped engine over
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Easy ordering, qoick delivery , good pricing
  • Jul 12, 2014
    I can only comment after receiving product that was ordered.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    This was my first time to order anything by the net
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    First time order very pleased with product and saved money.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great Experience!
    Jul 23, 2014
    Great transaction. May need to buy additional batteries soon and will probably return. Thanks!
  • Jul 5, 2014
    first time customer , had what I needed a fair price great experience
    Jul 23, 2014
    the battery would not hold a charge . By the time I mail it back I'll have more in it than it is worth. Sometimes things don't work out , this was one
Show
Hide
Hide