www.BatterySharks.com Reviews

07/29/2014
www.BatterySharks.com Ratings and User Reviews. www.BatterySharks.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 597 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - www.BatterySharks.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

www.BatterySharks.com Rating

More About www.BatterySharks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for www.BatterySharks.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 597 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    best prices ive seen for what I was looking for
  • Jul 28, 2014
    excellent description of product
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Fast and easy!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    survey wasnt too long thx!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I'll defer till I receive the product.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great prices and had the item I required.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Could be better!
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Great prices, easy checkout. Excepts PayPal.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    I'm very satisfied easy page and customer service was great.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Easy to find product and speedy checkout
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I find this company to handle my orders fast, efficiently, great customer service and most importantly, great quality parts.
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Will see how it goes first order
    Jul 27, 2014
    Excellent, what I wanted, got it the next day, just amazing.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Packaging was barely adequate. One item was slightly damaged but usable and not worth the hassle to return
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Thank you Eve for the very professional support!
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I was impressed with the ease and quickness of the whole experience and the price was great
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Had a great experience with this on-line order. I asked for a quote along with a question of the Appx.life span of the batteries I wanted to order. In less than 2 hours I had my answer. I did the same on two other sites and still to this time have not received an answer. All in all, Great costomer service!!
    Jul 28, 2014
    Aside from the short delay in delivery which is not Battery sharks fault every aspect of the experience was outstanding.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    include shipping in price,explane hoe to receive cupons
    Jul 27, 2014
    Purchase and shipping was great. No problems. Battery would not take a charge. Purchase was only $18.00 so it wasn't worth the trouble to return it
Show
Hide
Hide