www.BatterySharks.com Reviews

06/29/2015
www.BatterySharks.com Ratings and User Reviews. www.BatterySharks.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 572 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - www.BatterySharks.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

www.BatterySharks.com Rating

More About www.BatterySharks.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for www.BatterySharks.com

Showing 84 - 103 of 572 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    So far so good...if I get what I ordered correctly and in a timely manner. I will highly recommend.
  • May 22, 2015
    Your online chat was the best experience I've had todate! Please thank Amanda for me!
  • May 21, 2015
    Good online store
  • May 21, 2015
    So Far good.
  • May 21, 2015
    batteries stand up well
  • May 21, 2015
    Best price I have found for replacement motorcycle batteries.
  • May 20, 2015
    I, Eddard Stark, Lord of Winterfell and Warden of the North do hereby declare this purchase was fast, easy and nothing to lose your head over.
  • May 16, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Great product, it may be better if you offered it to include the shipping in the price, It may be that you do not include is because the shipping cost varies.
  • May 12, 2015
    Have not yet received order.
    May 21, 2015
    will determine the quality of the battery by how long they last, thank you.
  • May 12, 2015
    fast easy and so far so good.
    May 21, 2015
    good product fast shipping fair price.
  • May 12, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    I was surprised how quick the battery was shipped, I received it in two days and worked perfectly.
  • May 12, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    I described the battery I was looking for and the assistor sent a link directly to the right battery. Easiest order I have done on line.
  • May 11, 2015
    Shopped around and found you folks prices are really great.
    May 22, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    Great deal. Awesome prices.
    May 22, 2015
    Thank you so very much, works perfect.
  • May 7, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Great battery cheaper than stock
  • May 6, 2015
    Very good company. Great prices.
    May 21, 2015
  • May 6, 2015
    I appreciate the quality of the products, the low cost, and the ease of ordering with battery sharks.
    May 22, 2015
    You can't beat battery sharks. I bought a similar battery at a local shop for twice the price.
  • May 5, 2015
    They have very good prices and the batteries have always been fresh unlike shopping at my local battery store. I tend to get at least 6 months more use of the batteries I get from BatterySharks due to that.
    May 22, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    Site said Paypal was an available method of payment. Could only designate credit cards. However, the price, including shipping, was reasonable.
    May 21, 2015
    As stated on another survey: great price, reasonable shipping price...really fast delivery
Show
Hide
Hide