www.mybatua.com Reviews

02/06/2016
www.mybatua.com Ratings and User Reviews. www.mybatua.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 02/01/2016.

www.mybatua.com Rating

More About www.mybatua.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for www.mybatua.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Perhaps more selections on exclusive wear (ie. evening or dinner)
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Me encanta my batua. Gran calidad precio
  • Jan 24, 2016
    i found mybatua.com very organized and simple to find what you are looking for , I like their fashion in clothing.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I love the clothing!
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Very good service, get all my item before time
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Jan 20, 2016
    The pricing, quality and sizes were all perfect! Customer service was excellent! Mashallah!🙏🏽😍
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Jan 25, 2016
    I needed something black and white for my workplace and this abaya was perfect for it.Really comfortable and lightweight for work!Thank you
  • Jan 2, 2016
    Jan 14, 2016
    nice site.get product with proper specifications
  • Dec 28, 2015
    ordering was quick and easy and they take PayPal!
    Jan 19, 2016
    I love my dresses! I will definitely make more purchases from this company!
  • Dec 26, 2015
    nice online shopping site :)
  • Dec 21, 2015
    I love the garments. Very nice . I will be making another order InshaAllah.
  • Dec 12, 2015
    Jan 5, 2016
    Very impressed with quality and promptness.
  • Dec 9, 2015
    Dec 21, 2015
    Missing one kaftan ...will resolve later. Very happy with product
  • Dec 1, 2015
    Alhamdulillah! I love the selection of items you have for sale! I will always be a customer! In shaa Allah.
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I Am Looking Forward For My Items To Come Also . I Found It Very Easy To Purchase My Order On This Website
    Dec 17, 2015
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I cannot say because i do no have the product.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Dec 14, 2015
    Exceptional service as always. i love my dresses. They are quite a hit at my office.
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Good quality products
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Good
    Dec 3, 2015
    (100019572).. AY-369 and AY-400, Both the products delivered on -time and the quality of the product also good. but for AY-400 i ordered the Matching hijab and Band and paid the money too, but i didnt receive it.
  • Nov 13, 2015
    Nice dresses
    Nov 28, 2015
    perfect fit, thank you
Show
Hide
Hide