www.mybatua.com Reviews

07/30/2015
www.mybatua.com Ratings and User Reviews. www.mybatua.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 123 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2015.

www.mybatua.com Rating

More About www.mybatua.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 83%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

13% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for www.mybatua.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I like to shopping with my batua.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    shipping of 10$ for one abaya is too high.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I appreciate the way the different Abayas are organized along with their reasonable prices.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I enjoyed shopping on mybatua because they have unique beautiful designs. But i would like them to give discounts and gifts to other residents nt only US residents
  • Jul 27, 2015
    great prices and items
  • Jul 26, 2015
    2Nd time buying, no problems
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Need more choices of colours and more fabric. And off offcourse better price.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I like it
  • Jul 22, 2015
    its actually a great excitement to see the variants and choices all over the site
  • Jul 21, 2015
    Very impressive and good products with quick and reliable delivery
  • Jul 21, 2015
    i like the clothing and the material type im inlove with the designed which why i return to ordering for the first time
  • Jul 19, 2015
    It Is very gooooood!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    My best online shopping for islamic abaya i buoght from them 6 abaya and i will back again good prices high sipping charges
    Jul 23, 2015
    I love it its good at all
  • Jul 4, 2015
    the overall shopping experience was quite easy and straightforward. i hope the delivery would be the same
  • Jul 3, 2015
    They are very reliable and honest. I can't wait to purchase more of this products again. i have been telling people about them
    Jul 21, 2015
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Their collection is modest and beautiful.
    Jul 26, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    as alaikum I'm so please with this site Alhamdulilah i have introduce several sister to the site and they are pleased as well keep up the good work :)
    Jul 24, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    I enjoyed shopping online. Items were satisfactory and I love the materials used.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Loved the fabric came before I expected
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great products, wonderful collection
    Jul 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide