XHeli.com Reviews

04/18/2015
XHeli.com Ratings and User Reviews. XHeli.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 481 reviews.

XHeli.com Rating

More About XHeli.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 83%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

15% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for XHeli.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 481 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2015
    i love xheli
  • Apr 12, 2015
    very easy to purchase online, hope product is as good as described and rated
  • Apr 12, 2015
    You need to have Google checkout / Paypal or Amazon one-click for secure and fast checkout.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Product always as described.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Can't wait to get my hands on it. I have a Phantom 2+ but want to get into some aggressive FPV racing.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Checkout and shipping charges are deceptive. It would be appreciated to have costs more accurately reflected in the product, and shipping charges presented as the actual cost of shipping.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    My husband and I have a lot of fun with your helicopters it's great fun
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Should have paypal to speed up check out.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Best in selection of hobbie aircraft and parts for a good price.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Coming back again! !!
  • Apr 9, 2015
    It would be great if you provide the online live chat support.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    great place to get repair and spare parts for my heli's
    Apr 13, 2015
  • Mar 30, 2015
    One of the best places I have ordered anything !!!!!! I will highly recommend this site to all my friends......
    Apr 10, 2015
  • Mar 30, 2015
    I purchased an AS350 V931 but could not find replacement parts on their site
    Apr 12, 2015
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Apr 12, 2015
    Parts to WL v913 are junk not this order exactly but I bought a new one my 2nd and its a real lemon
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Apr 10, 2015
    The waiting time for tec. help is way to long
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Apr 12, 2015
    The product was what I expected but not easy to use. Also one of the trim buttons isnt working therefore making the unit unflyable
  • Mar 6, 2015
    easy, detailed information, very functional shopping site
    Apr 9, 2015
  • Feb 27, 2015
    saw a freids flying his and orded mine
    Apr 12, 2015
    Price was good. This is the product I was looking for.
Show
Hide
Hide