Xtreme Diesel Performance Reviews

10/30/2014
Xtreme Diesel Performance Ratings and User Reviews. Xtreme Diesel Performance is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 872 reviews.

Xtreme Diesel Performance Rating

More About Xtreme Diesel Performance

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Xtreme Diesel Performance

Showing 121 - 140 of 872 Reviews
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Good site like the selection of products
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great experience easy. Very easy to use and great prices.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great products and I love the prices!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good site I'll be back later
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I love xdp the only place to go to get what I need!!!!!!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good prices free shipping
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Only complaint I have about xdp would be that their approval of my veteran status is taking a lot longer than expected. Other than that it was a good experience that came with a lot of good reviews.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I APPLIED GIFT CARD AND IT DIDNT SHOW UP ON CHECKOUT ..RETURN PILOCE BLOWS TOOK ME LIKE 2 WEEKS TO GET RETURN TAKEN CARE OF !
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I haven't received my order. I really can't rate this site yet. The ordering process was good.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Upgraded part cheaper than unreliable stock part thats just going to corrode again, sure ill shop here
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great prices and convienent shopping
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Good prices and helpful employees
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great place to find the right parts
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I shop here for all my diesel products yall have the best prices and I like the good customer service!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    everything went well
Show
Hide
Hide