11/26/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 123 reviews. Last rated on 11/26/2015. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


96% 92%


2% 4%


2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for

Showing 1 - 20 of 123 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Your site really needs a lot of work. I had no problems on others. But your kept "going & out" so what should have taken 5 minutes took me a good 30 minutes!
  • Nov 26, 2015
    i love this site!
  • Nov 25, 2015
    My question on "chat" remained 1/2 answered. I wondered if I could get a gift receipt.
  • Nov 24, 2015
    I think that it is a great and simple site to use
  • Nov 24, 2015
    The yoga mats look beautiful. I chose this company because they offer PVC free, eco-friendly mats.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Overall good experience, easy to navigate, lots of good products. Some items have no reviews nor great descriptions though so it's harder to get a sense if I want to purchase the product or not. Also some items can be a little on the pricier end.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Good experience, well done!
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I'm glad I found Yoga Outlet. Their website is easy to navigate and their prices on the item I bought is the best I can find. The free shipping is great too.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    I love it great gear for cheaper prices!
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Love the videos. Models are great!! Helps me see how the clothes will wear/fit.
  • Nov 20, 2015
    excellent site for my yoga needs at excellent prices
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Loved finding a new place to buy yoga stuff!
  • Nov 19, 2015
    I was pleased to see very good prices for my favorite leggings. Cheaper than anywhere else!
  • Nov 18, 2015
    This is the only place online where I found yoga socks in my size. Thanks.
  • Nov 14, 2015
    The site is very easy to navigate and your options are very vast.
    Nov 23, 2015
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Yoga Outlet has a bunch of products from different brands and I love it! This was my first purchase but I will be coming back again to purcahse more items
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Good products and prices. Will shop more with YogaOutlet.
    Nov 21, 2015
  • Nov 11, 2015
    cheap clothes that are hopefully good quality
  • Nov 8, 2015
    Great Experience
    Nov 14, 2015
    The yoga blocks are wonderful and effective. The Giam gloves were very disappointing. Not effective . The yoga toe socks were just satisfactory and NOT true to size.
  • Nov 5, 2015
    This store had the best prices online I could find with free shipping.
    Nov 16, 2015
    Nice quality yoga mats. They came much faster than I expected. Would definitely order from this company again.