Zappos.com Reviews

09/15/2014
Zappos.com Ratings and User Reviews. Zappos.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5349 reviews.
Zappos.com sells a huge selection of dress, casual and athletic shoes for men and women. Shoe shoppers at the site can choose from a selection of over 100 brands, more than 50,000 SKU's and have access to more than 30 million pairs of shoes!
Circle of Excellence - Zappos.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

11 years

Zappos.com Rating

More About Zappos.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Zappos.com

Showing 2051 - 2070 of 5349 Reviews
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I have a narrow foot with a very narrow heal and have difficulty finding shoes that fit. I hope in the future to have better success shopping with Zappo.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Love the ease of shopping!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    This is the easiest site for on-line purchases. I have a difficult foot to fit. I love the free and easy way to return purchases; in the past I have spent a fortune mailing shoes back that did not fit. Zappos is the FIRST site I go to! I only go anywhere else if I absolutely must.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Hello,Do past customers get any discounts, as I am using this product since the last 35 years.Thank you.Aban.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I love Zappos free shipping & getting my order the next day!!!!!!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    an amazing place to shop especially it's warehouse- fantastic!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great prices. Daughter loves site. Makes my life/school shopping simple for me.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great selection & free shipping!
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    I have ordered from Zappo's numerous times and never been disappointed.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    One of the best online shopping experiences I'v ever had! I especially liked the item (shoes) descriptions and reviews. The checkout was fast and easy too.
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Great experience. Easy shipping, easy return, great photos on the site.
    Aug 9, 2014
    Great service. I love these shoes. They are perfect. I especially love your return service - though I didn't need to use it.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great variety, unbeatable shipping.
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Zappos was easy, affordable, and they had a great variety!
    Aug 9, 2014
    This was my first purchase from Zappos, and I can't believe I've never used it before. Shipping was FREE and FAST, and my order was exactly what I wanted.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    As always Zappos.com was easy to use and I have come to expect excellent results.
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    First time customer. So far so good! Impressed with ease of ordering and return.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    Just the way it should be. 10 out of 10 Thank you
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Fully satisfied
    Aug 9, 2014
    Best purchase made.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    My experience with Zappos has always been very successful and satisfactory The merchandise is always as described.
    Aug 9, 2014
    THE SHOES I ORDERED WERE PERFECT BUT WERE JUST NOT A GOOD FIT FOR ME. THE TOE SHAPE IS DIFFICULT TO DETERMINE IN THE BEAUTIFUL PICTURES DISPLAYED.I WILL CERTAINLY ORDER AGAIN SINCE THE SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING, AS WELL AS THE PRODUCTS.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    Very impressed with all communication from Zappo regarding my order and shipment and delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide