Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

06/02/2015
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 90 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Your prices are competitive, and I'm looking forward to experiencing your shipping process. If that goes well, I will be more inclined to buy from Zbattery again. Thanks!
  • May 30, 2015
    Happy with seller thus far...
  • May 30, 2015
    It was great that ZBATTERY had what I needed, will purchase these items again. Thank You
  • May 26, 2015
    had trouble with matching one battery, but i think i found the right one
  • May 25, 2015
    Great site, easy to use.
  • May 23, 2015
    Has items I need that I can't get in any store
  • May 21, 2015
    Good products. Very easy ordering. 2nd time using, and very useful.
    May 29, 2015
  • May 18, 2015
    Quick delivery
    May 28, 2015
    Need a little more bold discription of products. Also shipping should be less costly.
  • May 17, 2015
    Good overall - BUT Shipping is a complete rip off. Should not be more than $2.50 for this purchase.
  • May 17, 2015
    I am a first time user and will definitely shop again if my first time order arrives w/no problems.
  • May 16, 2015
    good selection of parts, easy to order from.
    May 22, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    Was surprised the product worked better than I hoped. Hopefully that it will last as long as the original OEM part. Thanks for good service. Dave B.
  • May 14, 2015
    May 25, 2015
    It would be helpful if UPS would give an approximate time of delivery -- within a couple of hours.
  • May 13, 2015
    May 24, 2015
    Very pleased with fast order processing and delivery.
  • May 12, 2015
    easily found what i needed
    May 20, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    will know better when parts come in
    May 17, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    great experience
    May 14, 2015
    Smooth transaction; great price; prompt delivery; products undamaged. Will buy again.
  • May 2, 2015
    this is for the second time i am ordering goods from u.th previous exprience was excllent.
    May 12, 2015
    Very good site
  • May 1, 2015
    Wish you made a compriable battery for my word gt. Their replacement battery is too expensive. It's a lithium ion 20 to 34 volt
    May 12, 2015
    Very pleased!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Great price, thanks.
    May 14, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide