Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

07/31/2014
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 136 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great shopping experience
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great site...very easy to navigate!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    This vendor has the best prices of any I have checked with! I will certainly shop with them again! Lyle
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Glad you are here...
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Interesting site, well organized
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great price for a great product.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Quick and easy - I did not have to drive all over town looking for batteries for my CGAST TekTorches
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Zbattery website was very helpful. Easy to use and answered all my question. Thanks for having payPal
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Quick and understandable
  • Jul 21, 2014
    HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND ITEM FOR MY FLASHLIGHT. EASY SHOPPING ONLINE
    Jul 28, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Very nice web site. Found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you....
  • Jul 21, 2014
    IT'S MY FIRST SHOP AT YOUR STORE, THANKS
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Quick on-line purchase. Has everything that I need.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    best price on battery but pretty expensive s&H
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Look at several sites and they are the only one that had the exact battery that I needed.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Zbattery always dlivers products as advertised
    Jul 30, 2014
    prabably the best company to do business with anyware
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Great site, only authorized MAGlite dealer.
    Jul 31, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Easy transaction. Thanks
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    I had to exchange my first purchase for another and the lady who assisted me was very helpful.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    good price for replacement batteries
    Jul 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide