Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

04/24/2015
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 88 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2015.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I would like to be able to use my flashlight at some time soon.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Why did you not accept my SpringClean15 coupon?
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I am happy they provide the products difficult to find elsewhere.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    We'll see how Zbattery is when I get my item.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    This is my first purchase amd so far mo complaints at all. I am happy that i had a choice of who shipped my item due to the fact i much rather us USPS and some companies do not give that option.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    I had a little trouble finding maglite lamps but i would still give you guys a 10 great job i'll be soon!!!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Great price, thanks.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    They have the battery you are looking for at a good price
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Excellent prices. Much cheaper than anywhere else and had a hard to find item.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I entered FREESHIP; however, I was not told whether or not it would be applied.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    like to purchase as a "new" customer each time to avoid another password
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I have use Zbattery before and was very pleased with the service.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    just wish continue shopping button took me back to last page instead of to start over. like your site. will prob order more if this first order works out. thanks
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Very good experience
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Usually have what I want or need.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Always have what I need and competitive pricing
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Very reliable items.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Excellent service, very satisfied
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Everything was ok
    Apr 13, 2015
    All was ok.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    When you pick a product and select buy, it takes you to the cart. Please fix so you can continue shopping from product page. Thank you.
    Apr 14, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide