Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

01/16/2017
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 72 reviews.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 22 - 41 of 72 Reviews
  • Dec 24, 2016
    A good company to oreder from
  • Dec 23, 2016
    Very easy to find and order the item i was looking for.
  • Dec 17, 2016
    Shipping options were a little confusing, not as clear as other sites.
  • Dec 17, 2016
    good and clear
  • Dec 15, 2016
    Z Battery was recommended by Mini Maglite company. Could not find battery in stores.
    Dec 24, 2016
  • Dec 13, 2016
    More information on when UPS would deliver order. Mentions USPS, but n much information about UPS.
  • Dec 12, 2016
    Very easy to navigate on your website!
  • Dec 10, 2016
    Was happy to see there was another merchant other than Amazon. The design of the website is a tad old, but functions great.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Very good site for MagLite.
    Dec 20, 2016
  • Dec 7, 2016
    Dec 16, 2016
    Zbattery had what I needed, and ordering was very easy.
  • Dec 7, 2016
    Was impressed with prices.
    Dec 21, 2016
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Great customer service. Thanks Carl!
  • Dec 4, 2016
    I had researched my needs on several sites, this site had good clear descriptions and beat everyone else on price.
    Dec 14, 2016
  • Dec 3, 2016
    I was referred to ZBattery.com by Maglite because the are one of the few places that carry all of their products.
  • Dec 2, 2016
    shipping sucks/site good
    Dec 14, 2016
    Good job y'all!
  • Dec 2, 2016
    Zbattery has been a resource for economical prices on items that others charge much more money. Zbattery products are excellent and shipped promptly. Zbattery is an excellent resource.
    Dec 12, 2016
  • Dec 1, 2016
    If products arrive as quickly as site says, and is identical to what I ordered (Sanyo lithium 3v batteries) I will do more shopping here
    Dec 8, 2016
    My order was processed and delivered in a minimal amount of time and I received the product as described
  • Nov 30, 2016
    Dec 9, 2016
    Just the right stuff, on time!
  • Nov 27, 2016
    Always delivers as promised with the correct item quality.
    Dec 6, 2016
    Great technical data allowing comparison to OEM product with proprietary part number, so a generic substitute similar or superior quality one can be ordered
  • Nov 18, 2016
    The instruction to the questions were very faint...hard to read.
    Dec 4, 2016
    A little improvement in your tracking software would be helpful.