Zbattery.com, Inc. Reviews

10/23/2014
Zbattery.com, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Zbattery.com, Inc. is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 120 reviews.
Zbattery.com, Inc. has a technically knowledgeable staff that can help you determine the right battery to meet your needs. Located in St Joseph Michigan its midwest location means faster shipping times to most of the contintental US, even less than 3 days to 2/3 of the country.
Circle of Excellence - Zbattery.com, Inc.

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Zbattery.com, Inc. Rating

More About Zbattery.com, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 90%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Zbattery.com, Inc.

Showing 41 - 60 of 120 Reviews
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Great selection , best I've found .
  • Oct 2, 2014
    Ordering was easy and question was answered via phone promptly
  • Oct 2, 2014
    worth shopping at.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    First time purchase from Zbattery and I am hoping for quick delivery and product to be in top condition . shipping charges seem a bit high but the postal service is not cheap as perhaps in the past
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Great seller of high quality products!!
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Took too long to find with google search. Great site once I found it.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    I had from the Zbattery Customer Service ajrogers@zbattery.com a great Service.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    One stop shopping for batteries, chargers, and Maglight parts.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    USPS TOOK TOO LONG TO PICK UP THE ORDER AT YOUR LOCATION!!!!!

    From Zbattery.com, Inc.

    There are 2 things that may have happened to this order. Either the item was on backorder and we had to wait for the supplier to re-supply us, or due to USPS procedure changes their system hasn't been showing some packages getting into their system. ... Read full response »
  • Sep 21, 2014
    good prices and reliable on previous purchases
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Great place to buy batteries!
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Clean purchase experience
  • Sep 17, 2014
    i like there services
  • Sep 11, 2014
    They had the products I wanted.
    Sep 24, 2014
    I ordered some products and they sent them, quite simple.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I hope the batteries fit in my mobile phone. You do not seem to have a stated return policy in case the batteries do not fit. Otherwise all went very well.
    Sep 15, 2014
    A lot better help than Radio Shack, which didn't have the battery in stock, and had no plans to reorder it…..was advised to throw my phone away and buy a new one!!!!! Thanks for saving me a great deal of money and annoyance.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    Wanted OEM product replacement battery. Found it at Zbattery.com at a super price. Ordered it and in 3 days, I received my order. Great response.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Excellent prices. Easy to find exactly what I needed. Am pleased they are authorized dealer of Streamlight as we are a law enforcement agency.
    Sep 22, 2014
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Sep 18, 2014
    Have used zbattery several times. NEVER disappointed yet. Great company
Show
Hide
Hide