zZounds Reviews

02/13/2016
zZounds Ratings and User Reviews. zZounds is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 246 reviews.
Since 1996, zZounds has been making it easy for musicians to get the instruments and audio equipment they need -- with fast, free shipping and "Play as you Pay" zero-interest monthly payment plans on music gear from Fender, Gibson, Epiphone, Taylor, Bose, QSC, Jackson, Gretsch, EVH, and hundreds more top brands. zZounds ships from three warehouses across the... Show More Since 1996, zZounds has been making it easy for musicians to get the instruments and audio equipment they need -- with fast, free shipping and "Play as you Pay" zero-interest monthly payment plans on music gear from Fender, Gibson, Epiphone, Taylor, Bose, QSC, Jackson, Gretsch, EVH, and hundreds more top brands. zZounds ships from three warehouses across the continental United States, covering most customers within a day or two. Join zZounds' email newsletter to stay informed on gear giveaways, blowout prices on used gear, rebates, price drops, exclusive artist interviews, pro advice from zZounds' Guitar Expert Team, and more.
Circle of Excellence - zZounds

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

zZounds Rating

More About zZounds

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for zZounds

Showing 82 - 101 of 246 Reviews
  • Jan 14, 2016
    I am very satisfied with the purchases I have made with ZZounds
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Great sight, loving with zounds!
  • Jan 13, 2016
    the company is great my puchases have been great quality and ship on time the pay as you play is a great deal and i will continue to purchase product from this company
  • Jan 12, 2016
    first time to see website......hope my purchases will be just what I needed!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I been buying from ZZounds for 3 Year's and it' been all ways a very good experience and I'll keep buying when ever I feel that I need something.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Been a Zzounds customer for some years now. Always satisfied.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Love you guy's variety of products and fast shipping, will continue to use you guys as long as this is continued! Thank you!
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Great Shopping experience.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    I noticed a handful of different products priced at $499 which carried varying "pay as you play" terms. This is confusing to me. If I can budget X dollars over a period of Y months, why does it matter which item I choose? The system seems better suited applying to a dollar value rather than what seems like someone's whim.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    the beast thks
  • Jan 3, 2016
    this is the 3rd order from ZZsounds, 2nd big order requiring payments, very happy last time, looking forward to same this time.
    Jan 13, 2016
    Very satisfied with what ordered from zZounds everything was as advertised in great condition when it arrived all my Sabian Xplosion Pack Cymbals sound and perform great.
  • Jan 2, 2016
    frist time buyer
    Jan 14, 2016
    goo deal
  • Jan 1, 2016
    Jan 10, 2016
    Wonderful people. Bought two Fender Guitars,Stray HSH,simple beautiful to play,Chris Schflitt Telecaster .The Telecaster was ordered as a blemish with a good discount, Cannot find a blemish,guitar is flawless.Thanks Zzsounds
  • Dec 31, 2015
    love!!!
    Jan 9, 2016
    the only place I'll shop
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Very nice plenty to choose from will be back
    Jan 8, 2016
    Very nice people to deal with.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    LOVE, love, love zzounds. First place I check when I want music gear. There are products I wish were offered like Atomic Amplifire pedal or the Tech 21 RK 5, but there is still a fantastic selelction of gear and the reviews are a great tool. Thanks also for the 4-payplan.
    Jan 6, 2016
    Zzounds is my first choice for music gear.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Muy Bueno! Se ubican rápido los Productos, se realizan fácil las Compras, y el Envío es Gratis y Rapido! Muy recomendable! Very good! They quickly located the Products Purchases are made easier, and shipping is free and fast! Highly recommended!
    Jan 12, 2016
    It is a very serious, responsible, fast and professional, 100% recommended company. Thank you for your services!
  • Dec 24, 2015
    Jan 6, 2016
    Thanks to ZZounds I have a great new Taylor guitar!! Was impressed with the process and the product!
  • Dec 20, 2015
    These payment plans make reaching a creative goal very easy to hit the ground running instead of waiting and sleeping on ideas until a huge lump sum can be accumulated.
    Jan 10, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide